accessibility ACCESSIBILITY
Call: (865) 457-0326

Testimonials

We love the Newton's and all of their staff! They are very caring and always very accommodating! I used to always hate to go to dentist before being a patient with the Newton practice and now I have no stress issues going to see them!! Love the staff!!!! Now I look forward to getting my teeth cleaned with Tammy!!!

Vivian V.
03.18.16

Definitely a 5 star rating. Everyone is so nice and accomodating and Tammy is the very best!!!!

Brenda M.
02.18.16

Drs. Kristi and Daniel are professional, experienced and knowledgeable. They are awesome, gentle and genuine!

Mindy M.
08.20.15

The office has a very soothing environment with relaxing music and staff who go out of their way to make you feel comfortable. They even called me the next day to see how I was doing. I will NEVER go anywhere else. Dr. Newton and his staff are the best!!

Sheri P.
07.25.15

As a owner/president of a company my self I've had nothing but appreciation and respect for the professionalism of scope of work done in the field of dentistry and the attitude, friendliness of the employees. Will keep smiling, thanks again to the staff and the Newtons.

Sam M.
07.21.15

Our family has received excellent care at Newton Cosmetic Dentistry! Everyone on staff goes above and beyond to make the most of your visit! I look forward to seeing everyone, they make you feel like family as well as give you the best dental care around!

Roni N.
06.03.15

Newton Cosmetic Dentistry provides excellent care. Everyone there truly cares about individuals -- their oral health and their lives. Their genuine approach makes each visit special.

Angela C.
04.15.15

I know from experience the anxious feeling you get when going to the dentist. I can assure you that you will have a different attitude when arriving to your appointment. The staff is friendly and will answer any of your questions. The dental hygienist is professional and explains as she goes to make you feel at ease. The office is clean and calming. I love the hand warmer!!1 What a great spa feeling. Thank you so much for all you do!!!

Kim K.
03.05.15

The entire staff is professional and also very friendly. Everything is done with the comfort of the patient in mind.

Linda A.
01.07.15

From the greeting at the door to the check out, personal service is excellent! The office is efficiently maintained and patient comfort is a priority. Love being pampered with the hand lotion and warm hand mitts! I leave relaxed with clean teeth and soft hands! My family and I have been patients at this office for over 40 years and we refuse to go anyplace else! Oh, by the way, they also do excellent dental work!

Sandra E.
10.28.14

I really enjoy being able to walk in and be called by name, without even having to ask. You all always make me feel special. thank you

Dennis I.
10.22.14

I can't say enough great things about the Newton dental practice. From the ladies at the desks out front to all treatments, explanations and the painless procedures, they are simply the best. The Doctors are more artists than just Dentists! I'll be happy to recommend to anyone. I no longer dread dentist visits thanks to the Newton practice!

Edward S.
04.22.14

BIG 5!!!! We have had nothing but a fantastic experience since we've been there. Bethany has never allowed anyone to take x-rays and yesterday she evidently had it done without any problem. We are almost done paying off a past hospital visit where she had to have cleaning, x-rays, teeth work etc done because she was never able to do it while awake. I realize she's probably improved with age but a huge part is the atmosphere and the employees. She actually looks forward to coming there! That is such a blessing and we truly appreciate all that you are doing there ;)

Sharon D.
03.04.14

The staff are always friendly an caring! Dr. Daniel Newton provides excellent care and a thorough explanation during the whole process! Newtons Cosmetic Dentistry is a great dental office.

Andrea B.
02.25.14

I always receive top quality service at this facility and it's nice when your dentist actually remembers you it makes it more personal. 5 stars.

Joseph J.
02.23.14

5 stars. I have been with Drs. Newton and Newton for several years now. I have always received the best care from both the doctors and their staff. I highly recommend their practice!

Autumn N.
02.20.14

Newton Cosmetic Dentistry receives the highest scores from me. Each member of the team is kind, considerate, and thorough. I highly recommend them!

Laurel H.
01.23.14

A visit to Newton Cosmetic Dentistry is like a visit with friends. Everyone is friendly and cordial. They provide not only excellent services but are genuinely concerned with helping me maintain good dental and oral health.

Virginia R. 12.06.13

As always, thank you to Dr Daniel and Amy and all the staff for making a fearful patient so much at ease!!

Susan H.
12.06.13

Drs. Newton and staff are excellent with their care. Dr. Daniel always explains everything so wonderfully, he's gentle & caring; & the staff are so friendly & make you feel right at home. I highly recommend this office for anyone's dental needs. My husband feels the same way! Great job.

Janice C.
09.12.13

They're super friendly and remember details about you and your life so you always feel like an important person to them

Kayla C.
09.10.13

As always, the Newton Dentistry team was a joy to see. Thanks to Jordan and the rest of the staff for making my visit beyond pleasant. I arrived a little early and went right in. I needed some help with a receipt from last January - it was ready for me when I left. I couldn't ask for better service. Thank you!

Martin M.
07.31.13

Great experience ..... Loved the staff..... Was impressed with Jordan and her knowledge . I think I have found a good place to ensure my teeth don't end up in a cup by the bed at night.

Michael R.
06.27.13

My visits with Newton Cosmetics have always been very good experiences. The staff is always friendly and very patient-oriented. From the relaxing chairs and trickling water fountains in the waiting room to the hand-warmers in the dental chair, this staff caters to their patients, and this is definitely not your usual dentist's office. I've seen several dentists and have had opportunities to be gone under anesthetics; however, with Dr. Dan Newton, I barely even know when he is using the needle to numb by gums.

Tammy W.
06.19.13

Very professional and friendly. Latest technology. I have already referred my sister to your group and she had nothing but the best of care. I am so thankful for having found you!

Paulette R.
04.10.13

Awesome!!! Not scared anymore and I am the biggest scardy cat!!! Got my teeth cleaned and no pain!!!

Valarie V.
04.09.13

Definitely a 5 rating. Your entire staff always make me feel comfortable and is always very friendly. I appreciate the way each one takes their time, explains in sufficient detail any problems and provides all options to address any problems. I have never had any complaints whatsoever!

Kim F.
04.07.13

I had not been to the dentist in years. It was overwhelming for me but when I came here they were so kind and thoughful. They made me feel at ease. They are a great team.

Melissa T.
03.30.13

Newton Cosmetic Dentistry is AWESOME!!! The doctors and entire staff are super friendly and kindness radiates from them. They make you feel that you are the only patient they have, whether you are in the back with the doctor, hygeniest, or dental assistant; or upon check in and check out. Now that I have found Dr. Newton's, I would not ever go to another dental practice.

Aaron M.
02.13.13

A visit to Newton Cosmetic Dentistry is always a pleasant experience. Not only is the staff experienced and skilled but they are also cheerful, friendly, efficient and there is usually a lot of laughter. I know I will get the best possible care and service and I always leave with a smile.

Rhonda W.
01.11.13